ABOUT US

Intaglio is the Annual International Business School Summit of the Indian Institute of Management Calcutta (IIMC). It is one of the largest business summit in Asia. Over the past twenty eight years, Intaglio has evolved to become a platform that brings together industry leaders, budding entrepreneurs, inspiring personalities....

Intaglio-2017 : India Towards Epitome of excellence

From Nehruvian socialism to Modinomics, India seems to finally have woken up to life and freedom. From being a lumbering elephant to a running tiger, India is finally running at full pace and on its way to become the Epitome of Excellence for the world. Blessed with a favourable demographic dividend, business friendly policies, a push towards manufacturing - Make in India, a renewed focus on agricultural sector, India is set to become the fastest growing economy in the world....

Prize Money

15 Lakhs - Total Prize money for Intaglio-2016

Total Participants

10000+ Participants across 50 different countries

Events

20 different events organized across various verticals

Android App

Get Latest Notifications about Intaglio-2017 in your smartphone.

Intaglio Over the Years

  • Uniqueness of Intaglio
    It has been previously organized 15 times. Best B-Schools business fest all over Asia. Every year a new theme is designed and implemented by the capable team of PGP1s and PGP2s.
  • 28 years of successful history
    28 years of Heritage of successfully conducting Intaglio, Asia's Biggest business fest. This will be the 29th edition of the iconic event.
  • Past Sponsors
    Success of Intaglio is also largely because of the sponsors who help us in organizing the fest. Intaglio has seen a huge surge in sponsors past 10 years. Here is a list of our previous sponsors.
Accordion Image

Our Speakers

Load More
Intag-2016 Video the video!

Title Sponsor

Speaker 1 Thumb
Speaker 1 Thumb

Information Partner

Speaker 1 Thumb

Poker Night Partner

Speaker 1 Thumb

Reverberations Associate

Speaker 1 Thumb

Bizworth Title Partner

Speaker 1 Thumb

Modulus Title Partner

Speaker 1 Thumb

Banking Partner

Speaker 1 Thumb

Non-Life Insurance Partner

Speaker 1 Thumb

Financial Print Media Partner

Speaker 1 Thumb

Merchandise Partner

Speaker 1 Thumb

General Partner

Speaker 1 Thumb

Associate Title Marketplace

Speaker 1 Thumb

Title Launchpad

Speaker 1 Thumb

Payments Bank Partner

Speaker 1 Thumb

Fun Partner(Arena Events)

Speaker 1 Thumb

Ticketing Partner

Speaker 1 Thumb

Financial Learning Partner

OUR TEAM

Team Member Image

Aishwarya Agarwal

Overall Coordinator
aishwaryaa2017@email.iimcal.ac.in
Team Member Image

Divya Kadiyan

Sponsorship Head
divyak2017@email.iimcal.ac.in
Team Member Image

Dwijesh Rajwade

Sponsorship Head
dwijeshr2017@email.iimcal.ac.in
Team Member Image

Ajay Pratap Yadav

Sponsorship Head
ajayy2017@email.iimcal.ac.in
Team Member Image

Shrivatsa Bhatter

Events Head
shrivatsab2017@email.iimcal.ac.in
Team Member Image

Jatin Anand

Events Head
jatina2017@email.iimcal.ac.in
Team Member Image

Akash Chandra

Design Head
akashc2017@email.iimcal.ac.in
Team Member Image

Amrita Tirkey

Campus & Public Relations Head
amritat2017@email.iimcal.ac.in
Team Member Image

Kuldeep Singh Tomar

Campus & Public Relations Head
kuldeept2017@email.iimcal.ac.in
Team Member Image

Harshal Sagwekar

Logistics Head
harshals2017@email.iimcal.ac.in
Team Member Image

Yogesh Jain

IT Head
yogeshkj2017@email.iimcal.ac.in

Where

Participate in this year's Asia's Biggest Business Fest Intaglio-2017

Indian Institute of Management,Calcutta
hotel

Joka,
Kolkata-700104,
West Bengal
intaglio@email.iimcal.ac.in

Contact Us

Aishwarya Agarwal

8336947024

Overall Co-ordinator

Ajay Pratap Singh

8336947026

Sponsorship

Kuldeep Singh Tomar

8336947206

Corporate Relations

Harshal Sagwekar

9029345701

Logistics & Hospitality